Actors Theatre Staff

Artistic Director 
Managing Director Kevin E. Moore
Executive Assistant Norman Dixon


Artistic Producer Emily Tarquin
Artistic Manager Zachary Meicher-Buzzi
Company Manager Dot King


Literary Director Amy Wegener
Literary Manager Jenni Page-White
Resident Dramaturg Hannah Rae Montgomery
Literary Associate Jessica Reese


Education Director Jane B. Jones
Education Manager 
Education Associate Janelle Dunn
Teaching Artists Liz Fentress, Keith McGill, Talleri McRae, Letitia Usher


General Manager Jeffrey S. Rodgers
Human Resources Manager Marie Tull
Systems Manager Dottie Krebs
Administrative Services Coordinator Bianca Unzueta

Volunteer and Audience Relations

Volunteer and Audience Relations Director Allison Hammons
House Managers Elizabeth Cooley
Lobby Manager Tiffany Walton 


Interim Director of Development Carrie Syberg
Director of Individual Giving Katherine Lander
Grants Manager Allie Summers
Development Coordinator Matthew Brown


Finance Director Peggy Shake
Accounting Coordinator Jason Acree
Accounting Assistant Christine England


Marketing & Communications Director Steve R. Knight
Public Relations & Communications Manager Elizabeth Greenfield
Marketing Manager Melissa Hines
Festival & Events Manager Erin Meiman
Graphic Designer Mary Kate Zihar
Group Sales Manager Sarah Peters
Outbound Customer Service Representative David Meredith


Ticket Sales Director Kim McKercher
Season Tickets Manager Julie Gallegos
Patron Services Managers Steve ClarkKristy Kannapell
Patron Services Associates Kristine Farley, Marty Huelsman


Operations Director Carlo Stallings
Operations Manager Barry Witt
Building Services Supervisor Ricky Baldon
Building Services Deonta Burns


Production Manager Paul Werner
Associate Production Manager Michael DeWhatley
Production Stage Manager Paul Mills Holmes
Resident Stage Managers Stephen Horton, Jessica Kay Potter, Katie Shade
Resident Production Assistants Margaret Rial, Katherine Thesing


Technical Director Justin Hagovsky
Associate Technical Director Braden Blauser
Scenic Charge Artist Rachael Claxton
Scene Shop Manager Javan Roy-Bachman
Master Carpenter Alexia Hall
Scenic Carpenters Hannah Allgeier, Josh Blum, Daniel Cutler, Pierre Vendette
Assistant Scenic Charge Colleen Doty
Deck Carpenters Gracie Lawson, Peter Regalbuto


Costume Director Mike Floyd
Crafts Master Shari Cochran
Draper/Tailor Jeffery Park
First Hands Rachel Gregory, Natalie Maynard
Stitchers Faith Brown, Christina Marcantonio
Costume Design Assistants Isabel Martin, Isabelle Tabet
Wig Supervisor Katie Ward
Wig Assistant Rebecca Traylor
Wardrobe Manager Anna Jenny
Wardrobe Assistant Chloe Hixson
Wardrobe Technician Katy Vest


Lighting Supervisor Jason E. Weber
Associate Lighting Supervisor Dani Clifford
Electrics Shop Manager Steve Burdsall
Lead Lighting Technician Wylder Cooper
Lighting Technician Ellen Reid, Tyler Warner


Sound Supervisor Paul Doyle
Assistant Sound Supervisor Lindsay Burdsall
Sound Technician Marion Ayers, Victoria Campbell


Properties Director Mark Walston
Associate Properties Master Heather Lindert
Assistant Properties Master Katelin Ashcraft
Carpenter Artisan Ryan Bennett
Soft Goods Artisan Jessie Combest


Media Technologist Philip Allgeier

Professional Training Company

PTC Director Christine Albright-Tufts
Artistic Coordinator Jonathan Ruiz

Actors Theatre of Louisville
316 W Main Street
Louisville, Kentucky 40202-4218

Questions? Comments? Email Us!

For All Ticketing Questions
Please contact the Box Office at, 502.584.1205 or 1.800.4ATL.TIX (TDD: 502.371.0956)

Business Office: 502.584.1265
Business Office Fax: 502.561.3300

Executive Leadership
Board of Directors

Actors Theater of Louisville
316 West Main St.
Louisville, KY 40202
Box Office: 502.584.1205
502.371.0956 TDD

Share Your Thoughts