Showtimes for A Devil at Noon

For Accessibility information, call the Box Office at 502-584-1205 or email boxoffice@actorstheatre.org

For a printer-friendly version of the Humana Festival performance calendar, please click here.

Sunday, February 27 2011

7:30pm

Tuesday, March 1 2011

7:30pm

Wednesday, March 2 2011

7:30pm

Saturday, March 5 2011

9:00pm

Sunday, March 6 2011

7:30pm

Tuesday, March 8 2011

7:30pm

Saturday, March 12 2011

9:00pm

Wednesday, March 16 2011

7:30pm

Saturday, March 19 2011

2:00pm

Thursday, March 24 2011

7:30pm

Saturday, March 26 2011

12:00pm

Thursday, March 31 2011

7:30pm

Friday, April 1 2011

2:30pm

Accessibility:

  • Sound Enhancement
  • Large Print

Sunday, April 3 2011

3:30pm

Actors Theater of Louisville
316 West Main St.
Louisville, KY 40202
502-584-1205
502-371-0956 TDD
Share Your Thoughts