Showtimes for The Second City: It Takes A ‘Ville!

For Accessibility information, call the Box Office at 502-584-1205 or email boxoffice@actorstheatre.org

Tuesday, January 4 2011

7:30pm

Wednesday, January 5 2011

7:30pm

Thursday, January 6 2011

7:30pm

Friday, January 7 2011

8:00pm

Saturday, January 8 2011

4:00pm

8:00pm

Sunday, January 9 2011

2:30pm

7:30pm

Tuesday, January 11 2011

7:30pm

Wednesday, January 12 2011

7:30pm

Accessibility:

  • Sound Enhancement
  • Large Print

Thursday, January 13 2011

7:30pm

Accessibility:

  • Sound Enhancement
  • Large Print

Friday, January 14 2011

8:00pm

Accessibility:

  • Sound Enhancement
  • Large Print

Saturday, January 15 2011

4:00pm

8:00pm

Accessibility:

  • Sound Enhancement
  • Large Print

Sunday, January 16 2011

2:30pm

7:30pm

Accessibility:

  • Audio Described
  • Sound Enhancement
  • Large Print

Tuesday, January 18 2011

7:30pm

Wednesday, January 19 2011

7:30pm

Thursday, January 20 2011

8:00pm

Friday, January 21 2011

8:00pm

Saturday, January 22 2011

4:00pm

8:00pm

Sunday, January 23 2011

2:30pm

7:30pm

Tuesday, January 25 2011

7:30pm

Accessibility:

  • Sign Interpreted
  • Sound Enhancement
  • Large Print

Wednesday, January 26 2011

7:30pm

Thursday, January 27 2011

8:00pm

Friday, January 28 2011

8:00pm

Saturday, January 29 2011

4:00pm

8:00pm

Sunday, January 30 2011

2:30pm

7:30pm

Tuesday, February 1 2011

7:30pm

Wednesday, February 2 2011

1:30pm

7:30pm

Thursday, February 3 2011

8:00pm

Friday, February 4 2011

8:00pm

Saturday, February 5 2011

2:30pm

7:30pm

Sunday, February 6 2011

2:30pm

Accessibility:

  • Sound Enhancement
  • Large Print
Actors Theater of Louisville
316 West Main St.
Louisville, KY 40202
502-584-1205
502-371-0956 TDD
Share Your Thoughts