Showtimes for The Hour of Feeling

For Accessibility information, call the Box Office at 502-584-1205 or email boxoffice@actorstheatre.org

Tuesday, March 6 2012

7:30pm

Accessibility:

  • Sound Enhancement
  • Large Print

Wednesday, March 7 2012

7:30pm

Accessibility:

  • Sound Enhancement
  • Large Print

Thursday, March 8 2012

7:30pm

Accessibility:

  • Sound Enhancement
  • Large Print

Friday, March 9 2012

8:00pm

Accessibility:

  • Sound Enhancement
  • Large Print

Saturday, March 10 2012

4:00pm

8:00pm

Accessibility:

  • Sound Enhancement
  • Large Print

Sunday, March 11 2012

2:30pm

7:30pm

Accessibility:

  • Sound Enhancement
  • Large Print

Tuesday, March 13 2012

7:30pm

Accessibility:

  • Sound Enhancement
  • Large Print

Thursday, March 15 2012

8:00pm

Accessibility:

  • Sound Enhancement
  • Large Print

Friday, March 16 2012

8:00pm

Accessibility:

  • Sound Enhancement
  • Large Print

Saturday, March 17 2012

4:00pm

8:00pm

Accessibility:

  • Sound Enhancement
  • Large Print

Sunday, March 18 2012

2:30pm

Accessibility:

  • Sound Enhancement
  • Large Print

Saturday, March 24 2012

9:00pm

Accessibility:

  • Sound Enhancement
  • Large Print

Sunday, March 25 2012

2:30pm

7:30pm

Accessibility:

  • Sound Enhancement
  • Large Print

Wednesday, March 28 2012

1:30pm

Accessibility:

  • Sound Enhancement
  • Large Print

Friday, March 30 2012

8:00pm

Accessibility:

  • Sound Enhancement
  • Large Print

Sunday, April 1 2012

12:00pm

4:30pm

Accessibility:

  • Sound Enhancement
  • Large Print
Actors Theater of Louisville
316 West Main St.
Louisville, KY 40202
502-584-1205
502-371-0956 TDD
Share Your Thoughts