Showtimes for Angels in America, Part Two: Perestroika

For Accessibility information, call the Box Office at 502-584-1205 or email boxoffice@actorstheatre.org

Tuesday, September 19 2017

7:00pm

Wednesday, September 20 2017

7:00pm

Thursday, September 21 2017

7:00pm

Friday, September 22 2017

7:00pm

Saturday, September 23 2017

1:00pm

7:00pm

Sunday, September 24 2017

1:00pm

7:00pm

Tuesday, September 26 2017

7:00pm

Thursday, September 28 2017

7:00pm

Friday, September 29 2017

7:00pm

Saturday, September 30 2017

1:00pm

Sunday, October 1 2017

7:00pm

Tuesday, October 3 2017

7:00pm

Wednesday, October 4 2017

7:00pm

Saturday, October 7 2017

7:00pm

Sunday, October 8 2017

1:00pm

Wednesday, October 11 2017

1:30pm

7:00pm

Thursday, October 12 2017

7:00pm

Friday, October 13 2017

7:00pm

Saturday, October 14 2017

1:00pm

7:00pm

Actors Theater of Louisville
316 West Main St.
Louisville, KY 40202
Box Office: 502.584.1205
502.371.0956 TDD

Share Your Thoughts