Showtimes for Evocation to Visible Appearance

For Accessibility information, call the Box Office at 502-584-1205 or email boxoffice@actorstheatre.org

Friday, March 16 2018

8:00pm

Saturday, March 17 2018

8:00pm

Sunday, March 18 2018

7:30pm

Thursday, March 22 2018

7:30pm

Friday, March 23 2018

8:00pm

Saturday, March 24 2018

2:30pm

Sunday, March 25 2018

7:30pm

Tuesday, March 27 2018

7:30pm

Wednesday, March 28 2018

1:30pm

7:30pm

Saturday, March 31 2018

4:00pm

8:00pm

Tuesday, April 3 2018

7:30pm

Thursday, April 5 2018

8:00pm

Saturday, April 7 2018

5:00pm

Sunday, April 8 2018

1:00pm

Actors Theater of Louisville
316 West Main St.
Louisville, KY 40202
Box Office: 502.584.1205
502.371.0956 TDD

Share Your Thoughts