Showtimes for Fifth Third Bank’s A Christmas Carol

For Accessibility information, call the Box Office at 502-584-1205 or email boxoffice@actorstheatre.org

Tuesday, November 21 2017

7:00pm

Wednesday, November 22 2017

7:00pm

Friday, November 24 2017

4:00pm

8:00pm

Saturday, November 25 2017

2:00pm

7:00pm

Sunday, November 26 2017

2:00pm

7:00pm

Wednesday, November 29 2017

7:00pm

Friday, December 1 2017

7:00pm

Saturday, December 2 2017

2:00pm

7:00pm

Sunday, December 3 2017

2:00pm

Thursday, December 7 2017

7:00pm

Friday, December 8 2017

7:00pm

Saturday, December 9 2017

2:00pm

7:00pm

Sunday, December 10 2017

2:00pm

7:00pm

Tuesday, December 12 2017

7:00pm

Wednesday, December 13 2017

7:00pm

Thursday, December 14 2017

7:00pm

Friday, December 15 2017

7:00pm

Saturday, December 16 2017

2:00pm

7:00pm

Sunday, December 17 2017

2:00pm

7:00pm

Tuesday, December 19 2017

7:00pm

Wednesday, December 20 2017

7:00pm

Thursday, December 21 2017

2:00pm

7:00pm

Friday, December 22 2017

2:00pm

7:00pm

Saturday, December 23 2017

2:00pm

7:00pm

Actors Theater of Louisville
316 West Main St.
Louisville, KY 40202
Box Office: 502.584.1205
502.371.0956 TDD

Share Your Thoughts