Showtimes for Marginal Loss

For Accessibility information, call the Box Office at 502-584-1205 or email boxoffice@actorstheatre.org

Tuesday, March 6 2018

7:30pm

Wednesday, March 7 2018

7:30pm

Thursday, March 8 2018

7:30pm

Friday, March 9 2018

8:00pm

Saturday, March 10 2018

2:30pm

8:00pm

Sunday, March 11 2018

2:30pm

Tuesday, March 20 2018

7:30pm

Wednesday, March 21 2018

7:30pm

Saturday, March 24 2018

8:00pm

Sunday, March 25 2018

2:30pm

Thursday, March 29 2018

8:00pm

Friday, March 30 2018

8:00pm

Sunday, April 1 2018

2:00pm

7:30pm

Wednesday, April 4 2018

1:30pm

7:30pm

Friday, April 6 2018

8:00pm

Saturday, April 7 2018

12:00pm

Sunday, April 8 2018

8:00pm

Actors Theater of Louisville
316 West Main St.
Louisville, KY 40202
Box Office: 502.584.1205
502.371.0956 TDD

Share Your Thoughts