2017-2018 Open Captioned Performance Schedule

Angels in America, Part One: Millennium Approaches

Saturday, September 9, 2017, 1:00 p.m.

Angels in America, Part Two: Perestroika

Saturday, September 30, 2017, 1:00 p.m.

Fifth Third Bank’s Dracula

Saturday, October 7, 2017, 3:00 p.m.

Skeleton Crew

Saturday, November 25, 2017, 2:30 p.m.

Fifth Third Bank’s A Christmas Carol

Saturday, December 2, 2017, 2:00 p.m.

The Santaland Diaries

Saturday, December 9, 2017, 4:00 p.m.

Little Bunny Foo Foo

Saturday, January 20, 2018, 2:30 p.m.

The Magic Play

Saturday, February 3, 2018, 2:30 p.m.

Humana Festival Show, Pamela Brown 1

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Humana Festival Show, Pamela Brown 2

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Actors Theater of Louisville
316 West Main St.
Louisville, KY 40202
Box Office: 502.584.1205
502.371.0956 TDD

Share Your Thoughts